District 35

With redistricting, State Representative Steve Demetriou is now running in a new District 35. See a map below of the new district:

The new 35th District includes:

South Russell, Auburn Township, and Bainbridge Township in Geauga County 

Aurora, Streetsboro, and Mantua Township in Portage County 

Macedonia, Northfield, Reminderville, Twinsburg, Northfield Center Township, Sagamore Hills Township, and Twinsburg Township in Summit County